Indiana 4-H Foundation Scholarship Recipients

Congratulations to the following Porter County 4-H members who were recently selected as recipients of senior scholarships from the Indiana 4-H Foundation:

Lane Banks – Morgan Hustling Hoosiers, Morgan Township High School
Ada Brandstetter – Lakeshore Drifters, Chesterton High School
Caleb Hajek – Pleasant Pioneers, Kouts High School
Rosalee Hough – Center Homesteaders, Indiana Connections Academy

Porter County 4-H Scholarship applications will be available in late March/early April and due back in late April. Information will be sent directly to seniors and posted on the blog.